Skip to content

Bye Bye LowSec

September 23, 2009
tags:

I completed my move out of Aunenen last night.

I made one Badger II run with all my stuffs out of the system and into High Security. I was very cautious during my move I wasn’t going to lose everything. I flew into Aunenen in a shuttle and warped to a safe spot I had set up just to watch local for a while. There was one red in the system, someone I’d see hanging around before, pretty sure he lives in Aunenen. After I got the lay of the land I headed to station and loaded up DeadEnder, my Badger II. My biggest worry was getting attacked right of station because it’s a really long align time to the Nonni gate. In Hindsight I should have setup a station exit safe spot I could warp directly to. I left the station and no one was around so warped back to my safe spot and scanned the Nonni gate. The red I saw earlier was there so I waited a while and he warped away. I headed to the gate and warped out with no problems. Dumped all my stuff at a station and made a couple more trips in shuttles to move my remaining ships out of Aunenen. All without incident. Free and Clear.

I lost nearly 30m isk last weekend so I need to rebuild the bank. I cancelled a 3m isk order I had placed for a Covert Ops skill book and made a couple of deliveries of Coolant. My Medium Shield Extenders have been selling consistently well since I put them on the market about 3 weeks ago. All in all I’ve managed to make about 7m isk since monday. Not bad. By the weekend I should have enough to fully refit DeadEnder and make some serious trade runs, being very very careful of lowsec.

My name is Siberian San

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 7:11 pm

    Any relation to Happy San?

    • siberiansan permalink*
      September 23, 2009 7:13 pm

      Nope. Don’t know Happy San. I’m starting to notice there are a lot of Sans in EVE.

      Cheers, Siberian San

Leave a Reply

